GRANT ALLOCATION COMMITTEE Committee Members 2024-2026

NAME	TITLE	DEPARTMENT	Email	AREA REPRESENTED
<mark>Justin Crossfox</mark> (Chair)	Senior Assistant Librarian	Butler Library	<mark>crossfja@buffalostate.e</mark> <mark>du</mark>	Academic Affairs
Meredeth lavelle	Program Manager	Art Conservation Department	lavellma@buffalostate.e du	Professional Staff Caucus/ Art Conservation Department
Dr. Christopher Shively	Associate Professor	Elementary Ed, Literacy, Ed Ldrsp	shivelct@buffalostate.e du	School of Education
Dr. Kristen Pastore- Capuana	Assistant Professor	English	pastorka@buffalostate. edu	School of Arts & Sciences
Elizabeth O'Neill	Assistant Professor	Engineering Technology Department	<u>oneillea@buffalostate.</u> <u>edu</u>	School of the Professions
Katie Welsted	Dir, Corporate + Foundations Rlt	Institutional Advancement	welstekm@buffalostate .edu	Institutional Advancement
Lisa Kennedy	Grad Student	School of Professions	kennedlm01@buffalost ate.edu	Graduate Student
Dr. Eyad Naseralla	Assistant Professor	Psychology Department	naseraej@buffalostate.ed u	School of Arts and Sciences
Curtis Brickhouse	Dir, Student Affairs Operations	VPSA	brickhcl@buffalostate.e du	Student Affairs
Jayson Williams	Undergraduate Student	N/A	williaja10@buffalostate. edu	N/A
Matthew Karovski	Undergraduate Student	N/A	karovsma01@buffalosta te.edu	N/A