GRANT ALLOCATION COMMITTEE Committee Members 2022-2024

NAME	TITLE	DEPARTMENT	Email	AREA REPRESENTED
Claire Collier (Co- chair)	Donor Relations Officer	Institutional Advancement	collieec@buffalostate.e du	Professional Staff Caucus/ Institutional Advancement
Scott Goodman (Co-chair)	Prof + Dir, Undergraduate Research	Chemistry	goodmams@buffalostat e.edu	School of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Vida Vanchan	Professor	Geography & Planning	vanchav@buffalostate.e du	School of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Christopher Shively	Associate Professor	Elementary Ed, Literacy, Ed Ldrsp	shivelct@buffalostate.e du	School of Education
Dr. Kristen Pastore- Capuana	Assistant Professor	English	pastorka@buffalostate. edu	School of Arts & Sciences
Justin Crossfox	Senior Assistant Librarian	Butler Library	crossfja@buffalostate.e du	Academic Affairs
Dr. Ashley Alteri	Assistant Professor	Business	alteriam@buffalostate. edu	School of the Professions
Katie Welsted	Dir, Corporate + Foundations RIt	Institutional Advancement	welstekm@buffalostate .edu	Institutional Advancement
Tiara Gilman	USG Senator	Arts & Sciences	gilmanta01@mail.buffal ostate.edu	Undergraduate Student
Javier Mejia	GSA VP for Finance	Arts & Sciences	mejiaja01@mail.buffalo state.edu	Graduate Student